Trindel Staff

  • Administration

    David Nelson
    Executive Director
    dnelson@trindel.org

    Melissa Robinson
    Administrative Assistant
    mrobinson@trindel.org

    Brian Ralph
    Financial Analyst
    bralph@trindel.org

    P.O. Box 2069 / 51 Arbuckle Ct
    Weaverville, CA. 96093
    Office: (530) 623-2322
    Fax: (530) 623-5019

  • Loss Prevention Program

    Randy Robertson
    Loss Prevention Services Director
    rrobertson@trindel.org
    Cell: (530) 739-8335

    Tony Miller
    Loss Prevention Safety Officer
    tmiller@trindel.org
    Cell:  (530) 784-3093

    Rachael Hartman
    Loss Prevention and Safety Analyst
    rhartman@trindel.org
    Cell:  (530) 739-8166

  • Workers’ Compensation Program

    Katie Twitchell
    Claims Manager
    ktwitchell@trindel.org

    Anita Wheeler
    Claims Examiner
    awheeler@trindel.org

    Vicki Lapp
    Claims Examiner
    vlapp@trindel.org

    Jordan Wardrip
    Claims Examiner
    jwardrip@trindel.org

    Jennifer Loomis
    Claims Assistant
    jloomis@trindel.org

    ~TBD~
    Claims Technician

  • Property and Liability

    Andrew Fischer
    Claims Manager
    afischer@trindel.org

    Penny Jones
    Claims Technician
    pjones@trindel.org